New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for special 1

Male (55) looking for Female West Salem, Ohio, United States

Hello.....I'm steve. Am 55 yrs in age. I live by myself with my jack Russel named Luke who I've had for over 15 yrs been a good little guy. LOL I'm divorced for long time and wanting to find that special lady to have a life with after all their is nothing better than loving and being loved by someone's I've lived along for four yrs and I miss having someone to just enjoy everyday with first face I see in the morning and the last at night.coffee always tastes better when halved with someone...I'm down to earth real layer back don't like drama or dishonest people I don't lie always say the truth even if it hurts sometimes but its the only way to be in a relationship. I'm not looking for a one night bed jump, want to find that special lady to love and treat her so good she can't stop smiling that's all the reward I need. You got to be attracted to each other and a spark hopefully turns into a inferno, nothing better than loving and being loved its not easy to find but well worth it when its found. No one is perfect except Jesus but we all can always try to be the best we can. If you would like to know more about me just ask I'll answer any questions. No players of scammers I'm not going to send money to someone I've never met before so please don't ask that ! I'm a caring person and once I know you its different I'll share what ever I have. I love kids I have one but he's married and lives in California and I miss them so much.....thanks for checking out my profile hope to talk to you soon. Steve

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI've owned Harleys
I preferClassics, Touring
I rideNo limits
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?What ever is needed.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildStocky
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleLineman

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsA lot of questions on here ...LOL
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, New age
Favorite artistsRock classic rock...listen to97.5. 98.5. 106.9. 106.5. That should tell you enough.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, History, Horror, Music, Science fiction, Technical

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, TV
Always wanted to trySeems like just getting through this !!!!

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeLive a good and happy life

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerYou know it when it happens....
On the first dateCup of coffee and maybe a drink and dinner if the coffee goes over good and their is a connection. If not its good to make a friend and no hard feelings.