New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for true love...

Female (55) looking for Male Dallas, Texas, United States

I love God first, I'm faithful, kind, honest, and trustworthy. Im looking for the same qualities also my best friend and lover. I love having fun with family and friends.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Xena Faith
What breed is your dog?Rottweiler
How old is your dog?3 years
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyChew rope and carrots
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

My Video Gaming Preferences

My favourite games areNone
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageSpaniard
BuildCurvy
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job TitleDesigner/Owner of nonprofit org.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsLaw in order, 911 etc.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionHome & Garden, Religious
Idea of funHang out, listening to good music, movie, coffee, quantity time spent with you.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving, zip lining, hunting

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeI've raised my children and I enjoy my grandchildren but I want to take time out for my me. Find my forever love and enjoy life with him.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerMust love God, Easy to take to, funny, mindful of others., wants to find his forever love and enjoy life.
On the first dateI nice laid back atmosphere enjoy conversation and get to know one another.

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Boxing, Cheerleading, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Gymnastics, Ice Skating, Rodeo, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Track and Field
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Gymnastics, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports
Favorite teamDallas and Spurs
Favorite college teamUniversity of Oklahoma