New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi I am looking for friendship then we can see if anything blooms

I am a simple woman
I treat everyone with respect and trust and kindness

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies
Favorite TV showsNCIS, Hawaii 5-0
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesRoad House
O Brother where art thou
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsKeith Urban
Rascal Flatts
Imagine Dragons
Chris Daughtry
Reading selectionHome & Garden
Idea of funWatching movies
Picnics
Driving down country roads
HobbiesGames, Cooking, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryHot air balloning

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Goal in lifeTo be a better person every day
To make the most of my life
To be loved for being me

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is compassionate
Someone who will love me with my flaws
On the first dateDinner then movie