New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A nice relaxing weekend.

I'm getting divorced , kids are all grown looking for someone to do things with and to have fun with!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Farmer Preferences

Do you own a farm?No
Do you work on a farm?No
Do you produce your own food?No
Does your potential date have to be a farmer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLips
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSales Associate

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsI like the true crime shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family
Favorite moviesOverboard
Music typesCountry, Rock, Gospel
Favorite artistsGeorge straight, luke Bryan, etc
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Business, Classic, Computers
Idea of funGoing to local baseball games , country drives, moonlit walks
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Movies, Family, Photography, Cooking, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo make the next 30 yrs be the best days of my life!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHonest, kind, loving man
On the first datePicnic lunch in the park and a nice walk

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking