New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Do you love dirt? Have calluses? Me too!

Happy go lucky girl who loves farm life, good food and good company. I admire oxen, adore eggplant, and swoon at a man who can build barns and fix motorcycles.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityMiddle Eastern
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleFarm Worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama
Favorite moviesFargo, Amelie, The Abyss, The Professional, Office Space, Taledega Nights, It's Complicated, Beasts of the Southern Wild, Jaws, Predator, Alien/s, Terminator series
Music typesElectronic, Ambient, Folk
Favorite artistsBand of Horses, XX, Fleet Foxes, Little Dragon, Beach House
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Health, Home & Garden, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Satire
Favorite booksLife of Pi, The Dirty Life, Farm City, Trees of Maine, The Sun (literary magazine)
Idea of funDoing anything outdoors either alone or with friends, getting an ice cream, going to a bookstore to browse and reading what I bought at the local coffeeshop, before finally going home to check on whatever I'm growing (plants, animals), cooking a tasty dinner with a beer or glass of wine, and snuggling with you
HobbiesReading, Learning, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryParagliding

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in life3 part: To be content with who I am and what I am contributing to humanity; to share the beauty I see in the world with others as often as possible; adding to the happiness of my friends & family.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerEmotional intelligence, smiling and laughing often, how well he speaks, and what he does with his free time.
On the first dateCome to the farm I'm living at, look around! Then go for coffee or lunch, and walk outdoors either at the beach or park, somewhere nature-y.