New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Not affraid to get my chucks dirty

Born and raised in Bakersfield, just moved to LA for a change of scenery. Own horses, cattle, dogs.. Showed FFA and 4H my whole youth. Where's all my country boys at??

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Horse, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleState certified massage therapist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsVice
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesStar Wars, tombstone.. Many more
Music typesCountry, Reggae
Favorite artistsAnything George Strait,
Anything Bob Marley..
Idea of funHiking, trail riding, mountains, beach day, anything active
HobbiesMovies, Games, Family, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeTo appreciate everything life throws at me either it be good or bad.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone kind hearted, family oriented, taller than 5'6.. Someone I can call my bestfriend.
On the first dateGo on a hike or something out doors so we could converse the whole time