New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Once a city boy wanting to meet a cute country gal

Male (37) looking for Female Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Howdy y'all, I live in Canada for 25 years in Ottawa. However, I have always wanted to live and help out on a farm, meet country folks and really open to meeting country gals who work and were raised on the farm. Definitely want to meet open minded, down to earth and positive/happy women who also love to wear bib overalls and someone who I can go RVing, fishing, hiking, camping or mudding with or paint/renovate with or just simply hang out in the barn and drink beer with :D

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?none
What type of crops do you grow?none
What type of animals do you raise?none

Appearance

EthnicityMiddle Eastern
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsCat, Dog

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAnything...
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesAnything...
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsShania Twain, Carrie Underwood, and the list goes on...
Idea of funOpen to anything...like hiking, fishing, hunting, canoeing, working on the farm, helping out at the ranch, painting, hoe downs, country fairs, hillbilly hoedowns, square dancing... etc. Mudding and RVing.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryRVing and mudding, skiing, archery, etc, milking cows, raising sheep, taking care of horses, cleaning stables, square dancing, hoedowns.

Views

Goal in lifeLiving on a farm and having a family.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnera) Born and raised on the farm, or works or lives at a ranch.
b) Very strong, fit and muscular. Has a sexy tom boyish attitude and personality.
c) Who wants the best and most out of life and who simply just wants to have fun.
d) Who is extremely positive and has a very outgoing personality
e) Who is country gal at heart
f) Who also loves to wear bib overalls too and if she wears overalls on a frequent basis (that is a big plus) – I always feel more comfortable around people who also like the same things that I do … and meeting a gorgeous girl who loves overalls encourages me to wear mine more often and not be afraid (we could be overalls buddies hahaha lol :D )
g) Who is down to earth and very personable.
h) Who loves to hunt, fish, mudding, RVing, Winter activities, and anything that’s country.
i) Who is not afraid to get her hands dirty and is a little tom boyish (I find those are pretty attractive)
j) She loves to work also in the skilled trades industry (she would be a welder, construction worker, general labourer, painter, or renovator)
k) Someone who I would really love to help out on the farm (like cleaning stables or milking cows) – someone who I am not afraid to wear my overalls around :D
l) Someone who I can go to country fairs or barn dances or hoe downs with. (I got to brush up on my square dancing hahaha) and who has friends who are also country or farm-like too.
m) Someone who in a jokingly way (playfully acts like a hillbilly – I mean that in a good way, y’all know what I mean, right)
On the first dateGo to a hoedown, then laugh, joke and have fun on a haystack in a barn drinking beer getting to know one another :D Both of us in our bib overalls :D