New here? Sign Up Have an account?

want some one to share my secrets with

hardworking bushman having a sea change just want to enjoy life and make the ones around me happy sick of dramas and doing it hard.i love helping people out if I can. cos my friends have helped me. want to keep an eye on my kids so they. do well and become good people want to travel more and do and see different things. want to learn more about cooking and want to learn to dance properly I can and have done any thing I put my mind too in the bush from building sheds and yards put up heaps of windmills put motors in trucks mustered sheep goats cattle

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?catholic

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?all my life
What type of crops do you grow?none now
What type of animals do you raise?sheep

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?mandy pig and wittle
What breed is your dog?kelpie collie x blueheeler bullterrier x and chawower kelpie x
How old is your dog?3 5 and4
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Outdoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toysheep
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

My Video Gaming Preferences

My favourite games aredon't play any video games at all

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone, Scarred
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titlestockman

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsweather
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesbraveheat . Australia. waterdeviner
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Folk
Favorite artistsslimdusty adamharvy ccr
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Classic, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery, Nature
Favorite booksa fortunate life . cwa cook book
Idea of funbarby at my dam catching yabbys with dogs and kids and a cold beer
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Gambling, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trynew things and meet new people maybe more to do with the ocean cos I have been in the bush all my life

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifewatch my kids and make sure they grow into good people and heip my friends when I can cos they have helped me

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnersome one that is plesent and kind and likes to help others not just themselves someone easy going that can work when they have to but know how to relax and enjoy them selfs as well can stick up for themselves and there loveones but orso be a lady when the times right
On the first datedosnt matter if its at a flash restaurant or a picnick out the bush if its the right woman it be good if u both click that means more

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking