New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Young 73 year old Drag Racer

Male (76) looking for Female Des Moines, Iowa, United States

Young active 73 year old looking for a forever mate; I own my own business and drag race on most weekend

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Bandit
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?Great Dane
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Don't no
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyBall
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Found it

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?JASPER
What breed is your dog?Great Dane
How old is your dog?20 months
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Cat
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyChew Bone
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

BuildA few extra pounds
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleOwner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports
Favorite TV showsStreet Outlaws, NHRA Drag Racing, Old Movies, MMA, Adventure Movies, Hallmark Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance
Favorite moviesDances With Wolves, Oklahoma, Sound of Music
Music typesCountry, Classical
Favorite artistsJohn Denver-
Reading selectionInstructional
Idea of funGoing out to dinner with the wife or close family. Going to the track to be with my extended racing family on weekends, going to Branson to see the Shows
HobbiesSports, Family, Dining, Cars, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Extreme sports, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsRepublican
Goal in lifeLive well enjoy life with my new partner and forever friend.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA forever partner who wants to be by my side good or bad as we grow old together. Have fun and enjoy life together. Must be active, not a couch potato.
On the first dateI would ask here what she would like to do, and do my best to make it happen.

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Martial Arts, Volleyball